Events Calendar

2019:

 
 

September

 

Wed 25th Sun 29th Sept - Commonwealth Judo Championships 2019

Birmingham

 

Saturday 28th September - First Aid Course

Medway Park JC, Medway Park Leisure Centre, Mill Road, Gillingham, ME7 1HF

 

Sunday 29th September - Southern Area Dan Grading

Dartford JC, Dartford, Cotton Lane, Kent, DA2 6PD

 

October

 

Sat 5th & Sun 6th October - UKCC Level 1 Judo Coach Course: Dartford

Dartford Judo Club, Cotton Lane, Stone, Kent, DA2 6PD

 

Monday 7th - Kent Inter-Club Monthly Senior Randori

Medway Park Judo Club

FREE TO ANY MEMBER OF A KENT JUDO CLUB

 

Sunday 13rd October - Southern Area Dan Grading

Horsham Judo Club, Southwater, RH13 9XZ

 

Saturday 26th October - First Aid Course

Medway Park JC, Medway Park Leisure Centre, Mill Road, Gillingham, ME7 1HF

 
 

November

 

Saturday 2nd November - We Will Remember Them - Mon Grade Champs.

Dartford Judo Club, 5 Cotton Lane, Dartford, Kent DA2 6QZ

 

Saturday 2nd November - National Dan Grading

High Wycombe JC, Barry Close, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP12 4UE

 

Sunday 3rd November - We Will Remember Them - Kyu, Dan Grade & Masters Champs.

Dartford Judo Club, 5 Cotton Lane, Dartford, Kent DA2 6QZ

 

Friday 8th - Kent Inter-Club Monthly Senior Randori

United Bexleyheath, Crook Log Leisure Centre, Bexleyheath

FREE TO ANY MEMBER OF A KENT JUDO CLUB

 

Saturday 16th November - National Seminar for Contest Rules – Southern Delivery

Croydon Judo Club, 38 Morland Avenue, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 6EA

 

Sunday 24th November - Southern Area Dan Grading

Dartford JC, Dartford, Cotton Lane, Kent, DA2 6PD

 

Saturday 30th November - First Aid Course

Medway Park JC, Medway Park Leisure Centre, Mill Road, Gillingham, ME7 1HF

 
 

December

 

Sat 30th Nov & Sun 1th Dec - British Champs. (Pre-Cadet / Cadet)

EIS Sheffield, 200 Coleridge Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 5DA

 

Thursday 5th - Kent Inter-Club Monthly Senior Randori

Dartford JC, Dartford, Cotton Lane, Kent, DA2 6PD

FREE TO ANY MEMBER OF A KENT JUDO CLUB

 

Sat 7th & Sun 8th December - British Champs. (Junior / Senior)

EIS Sheffield, 200 Coleridge Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 5DA

 

Sunday 8th December - Southern Area Dan Grading

Horsham Judo Club, Southwater, RH13 9XZ

 

Saturday 14th December - First Aid Course

Medway Park JC, Medway Park Leisure Centre, Mill Road, Gillingham, ME7 1HF

 
 

2020:

 
 

January

 

Wednesday 8th - Kent Inter-Club Monthly Senior Randori

Canterbury Judo Kwai, The Prince Of Wales Youth Centre, Military Road, Canterbury, CT1 1YX

FREE TO ANY MEMBER OF A KENT JUDO CLUB

 

Sunday 26th - Kent Kyu Cup

Dartford JC, Dartford, Cotton Lane, Kent, DA2 6PD

 
 

March

 

Sunday 29th - Kent Closed

Dartford JC, Dartford, Cotton Lane, Kent, DA2 6PD

 

May

 

Sunday 10th - Southern Area Inter-Counties

Hampshire

 

June

 

Sat 27th Sun 28th - Kent International

Medway Park Leisure Centre, Mill Road, Gillingham, ME7 1HF